A team of experts who truly work for you.

Not all wholesale brokers are created equal. At RMAG, we go out of our way to treat our independent insurance agents like our partners and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to deliver the best high net-worth insurance products.
Mitzi Herrera

Mitzi Herrera

Personal Lines Manager

mitzih@rmaggroup.org
786-364-9811

Felicia Diaz

Felicia Diaz

Personal Lines Underwriter

feliciad@rmaggroup.org
305-512-0588

Jennifer Gonzalez

Jennifer Gonzalez

Personal Lines Underwriter

jenniferg@rmaggroup.org
305-512-0595

Jennifer Villarino

Jennifer Villarino

Commercial Lines Manager

jennifervr@rmaggroup.org
305-512-0590

Luna Ghraoui

Luna Ghraoui

Marketing Analyst – Personal Lines

lunag@rmaggroup.org
305-512-3100

Denise Martinez

Denise Martinez

Underwriting Assistant – Personal Lines

denisem@rmaggroup.org
305-728-6271

Amy Sanchez

Amy Sanchez

Underwriter Assistant – Commercial Lines

amys@rmaggroup.org
786-364-9846

Jim Pitts

Jim Pitts

Business Development

jimp@rmaggroup.org
843-323-9350

Kate Sutton

Kate Sutton

Senior Vice President

kates@rmaggroup.org
860-709-5007